OS/2: Try to commit memory above 1GB
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:19:56 +0000 (22:19 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure

index 9cd4fe6..53dd809 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3964,7 +3964,7 @@ case $target_os in
         ln_s="cp -f"
         objformat="aout"
         add_cppflags -D_GNU_SOURCE
-        add_ldflags -Zomf -Zbin-files -Zargs-wild -Zmap
+        add_ldflags -Zomf -Zbin-files -Zargs-wild -Zhigh-mem -Zmap
         SHFLAGS='$(SUBDIR)$(NAME).def -Zdll -Zomf'
         LIBSUF="_s.a"
         SLIBPREF=""