rl2: remove dead assignment
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 12:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found