graph2dot: Add missing #include for av_get_channel_layout_string()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
tools/graph2dot.c

index 86d3d14..12f1066 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+#include "libavutil/channel_layout.h"
 #include "libavutil/mem.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/audioconvert.h"