configure: Make the new qsv encoder depend on libmfx
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
Found-by: kropping

No differences found