configure: Express atomics/thread deps through the dependency system
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0100)

No differences found