doc: make developer.texi point to correct fate doc
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:01:12 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
doc/developer.texi

index e484520..046743f 100644 (file)
@@ -514,6 +514,6 @@ Improvements to codec or demuxer might change the FATE results. Make sure
 to commit the update reference with the change and to explain in the comment
 why the expected result changed.
 
 to commit the update reference with the change and to explain in the comment
 why the expected result changed.
 
-Please refer to @file{doc/fate.txt}.
+Please refer to @url{fate.html}.
 
 @bye
 
 @bye