libavcodec: Add missing AVClass pointers
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:52:06 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
This fixes crashes since 243df1351.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found