libfdk-aacdec: Bump the max number of channels to 8
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0300)
In the latest version of fdk-aac, the decoder can output up to 8
channels; take this into account when preallocating buffers that
need to fit the output from any packet.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c

index e893ee3..30dd59f 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ typedef struct FDKAACDecContext {
 
 
 #define DMX_ANC_BUFFSIZE       128
-#define DECODER_MAX_CHANNELS     6
+#define DECODER_MAX_CHANNELS     8
 #define DECODER_BUFFSIZE      2048 * sizeof(INT_PCM)
 
 #define OFFSET(x) offsetof(FDKAACDecContext, x)