fate: Be silent when switching to Git branch
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
tests/fate.sh

index f9f8b95..8adbd8c 100755 (executable)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ checkout(){
 update()(
     cd ${src} || return
     case "$repo" in
-        git:*) git fetch --force; git reset --hard "origin/$branch" ;;
+        git:*) git fetch --force; git reset --quiet --hard "origin/$branch" ;;
     esac
 )