vf_drawtext: Drop wrong void* cast
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c:844:49: warning: ISO C forbids conversion of function pointer to object pointer type [-Wpedantic]

libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c

index 994eea3..d119251 100644 (file)
@@ -840,7 +840,7 @@ static int draw_glyphs(DrawTextContext *s, AVFrame *frame,
             continue;
 
         dummy.code = code;
-        glyph = av_tree_find(s->glyphs, &dummy, (void *)glyph_cmp, NULL);
+        glyph = av_tree_find(s->glyphs, &dummy, glyph_cmp, NULL);
 
         if (glyph->bitmap.pixel_mode != FT_PIXEL_MODE_MONO &&
             glyph->bitmap.pixel_mode != FT_PIXEL_MODE_GRAY)