movenc-test: add a missing va_end call
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 06:03:26 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc-test.c

index 0c40b3a..6520aea 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ static void check_func(int value, int line, const char *msg, ...)
         vprintf(msg, ap);
         printf("\n");
         check_faults++;
+        va_end(ap);
     }
 }
 #define check(value, ...) check_func(value, __LINE__, __VA_ARGS__)