doc: Use the succinct syntax for the channelmap example
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:09:53 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
Mixing succinct and long syntax does not work.

doc/filters.texi

index e36f9a2..d9874b6 100644 (file)
@@ -530,7 +530,7 @@ the input.
 
 To fix a 5.1 WAV improperly encoded in AAC's native channel order
 @example
 
 To fix a 5.1 WAV improperly encoded in AAC's native channel order
 @example
-avconv -i in.wav -filter 'channelmap=1|2|0|5|3|4:channel_layout=5.1' out.wav
+avconv -i in.wav -filter 'channelmap=1|2|0|5|3|4:5.1' out.wav
 @end example
 
 @section compand
 @end example
 
 @section compand