swscale: add nv12/nv21->yuv420 converter
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:55:07 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>

No differences found