fate: add DES test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 11:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate2.mak

index 5603c31..47804c4 100644 (file)
@@ -231,6 +231,11 @@ FATE_TESTS += fate-base64
 fate-base64: libavutil/base64-test$(EXESUF)
 fate-base64: CMD = run libavutil/base64-test
 
+FATE_TESTS += fate-des
+fate-des: libavutil/des-test$(EXESUF)
+fate-des: CMD = run libavutil/des-test
+fate-des: REF = /dev/null
+
 FATE_TESTS += fate-musepack7
 fate-musepack7: CMD = pcm -i $(SAMPLES)/musepack/inside-mp7.mpc
 fate-musepack7: CMP = oneoff