examples/decode_audio: Add missing header for av_free()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 05:07:06 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
doc/examples/decode_audio.c

index 647893c..b56a5ee 100644 (file)
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
-#include "libavcodec/avcodec.h"
-
 #include "libavutil/frame.h"
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
+
+#include "libavcodec/avcodec.h"
 
 #define AUDIO_INBUF_SIZE 20480
 #define AUDIO_REFILL_THRESH 4096