cook: Use the correct table for 6-bit stereo coupling
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
Thanks to Kostya for digging it out and telling me.

libavcodec/cookdata.h

index 714ba1e..614b8de 100644 (file)
@@ -453,12 +453,13 @@ static const uint16_t ccpl_huffcodes5[31] = {
 };
 
 static const uint16_t ccpl_huffcodes6[63] = {
-    0x0004,0x0005,0x0005,0x0006,0x0006,0x0007,0x0007,0x0007,0x0007,0x0008,0x0008,0x0008,
-    0x0008,0x0009,0x0009,0x0009,0x0009,0x000a,0x000a,0x000a,0x000a,0x000a,0x000b,0x000b,
-    0x000b,0x000b,0x000c,0x000d,0x000e,0x000e,0x0010,0x0000,0x000a,0x0018,0x0019,0x0036,
-    0x0037,0x0074,0x0075,0x0076,0x0077,0x00f4,0x00f5,0x00f6,0x00f7,0x01f5,0x01f6,0x01f7,
-    0x01f8,0x03f6,0x03f7,0x03f8,0x03f9,0x03fa,0x07fa,0x07fb,0x07fc,0x07fd,0x0ffd,0x1ffd,
-    0x3ffd,0x3ffe,0xffff,
+    0xfffe, 0x7ffe, 0x3ffc, 0x1ffc, 0x0ffc, 0x07f6, 0x07f7, 0x07f8, 0x07f9,
+    0x03f2, 0x03f3, 0x03f4, 0x03f5, 0x01f0, 0x01f1, 0x01f2, 0x01f3, 0x01f4,
+    0x00f0, 0x00f1, 0x00f2, 0x00f3, 0x0070, 0x0071, 0x0072, 0x0073, 0x0034,
+    0x0035, 0x0016, 0x0017, 0x0004, 0x0000, 0x000a, 0x0018, 0x0019, 0x0036,
+    0x0037, 0x0074, 0x0075, 0x0076, 0x0077, 0x00f4, 0x00f5, 0x00f6, 0x00f7,
+    0x01f5, 0x01f6, 0x01f7, 0x01f8, 0x03f6, 0x03f7, 0x03f8, 0x03f9, 0x03fa,
+    0x07fa, 0x07fb, 0x07fc, 0x07fd, 0x0ffd, 0x1ffd, 0x3ffd, 0x3ffe, 0xffff
 };
 
 static const uint8_t ccpl_huffbits2[3] = {