qsv: Fix loading multiple plugins
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
av_get_token does not strip the trailing separator.

libavcodec/qsv.c

index 3e892e8..e08518b 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,8 @@ int ff_qsv_init_internal_session(AVCodecContext *avctx, mfxSession *session,
                 goto load_plugin_fail;
             }
 
+            if (*load_plugins)
+                load_plugins++;
 load_plugin_fail:
             av_freep(&plugin);
             if (err < 0)