dxva2: Adjust multiple inclusion guard names to follow convention
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:36:41 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:41:52 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h

index ec448a4..d940b47 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#ifndef AVCODEC_DXVA_H
-#define AVCODEC_DXVA_H
+#ifndef AVCODEC_DXVA2_H
+#define AVCODEC_DXVA2_H
 
 /**
  * @file
@@ -90,4 +90,4 @@ struct dxva_context {
  * @}
  */
 
-#endif /* AVCODEC_DXVA_H */
+#endif /* AVCODEC_DXVA2_H */
index f0fe3d6..2d7939e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#ifndef AVCODEC_DXVA_INTERNAL_H
-#define AVCODEC_DXVA_INTERNAL_H
+#ifndef AVCODEC_DXVA2_INTERNAL_H
+#define AVCODEC_DXVA2_INTERNAL_H
 
 #define COBJMACROS
 
@@ -114,4 +114,4 @@ int ff_dxva2_common_end_frame(AVCodecContext *, AVFrame *,
                                                   DECODER_BUFFER_DESC *bs,
                                                   DECODER_BUFFER_DESC *slice));
 
-#endif /* AVCODEC_DXVA_INTERNAL_H */
+#endif /* AVCODEC_DXVA2_INTERNAL_H */