cinepakenc: Move declaration out of for initialisation statement
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:48:37 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
libavcodec/cinepakenc.c

index 00b3e75..c323bde 100644 (file)
@@ -891,8 +891,9 @@ static int rd_strip(CinepakEncContext *s, int y, int h, int keyframe,
 #define SMALLEST_CODEBOOK 1
     for (v1enough = 0, v1_size = SMALLEST_CODEBOOK; v1_size <= CODEBOOK_MAX && !v1enough; v1_size <<= 2) {
         for (v4enough = 0, v4_size = 0; v4_size <= v1_size && !v4enough; v4_size = v4_size ? v4_size << 2 : v1_size >= SMALLEST_CODEBOOK << 2 ? v1_size >> 2 : SMALLEST_CODEBOOK) {
+            CinepakMode mode;
             // try all modes
-            for (CinepakMode mode = 0; mode < MODE_COUNT; mode++) {
+            for (mode = 0; mode < MODE_COUNT; mode++) {
                 // don't allow MODE_MC in intra frames
                 if (keyframe && mode == MODE_MC)
                     continue;