vdpau: Do not #include vdpau_x11.h from the main vdpau header
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:58:12 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:41:53 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
That header should only be included in the special bits that use X11 code.

libavcodec/vdpau.h

index 967c728..acd63cc 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,6 @@
  */
 
 #include <vdpau/vdpau.h>
-#include <vdpau/vdpau_x11.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/attributes.h"