svq3: eliminate remaining H264SliceContext usage
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0200)

No differences found