cook: use av_dlog() for debug logging instead of av_log() with AV_LOG_ERROR
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:29:15 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
libavcodec/cook.c

index ed8eaf3..201b44c 100644 (file)
@@ -1012,14 +1012,14 @@ static int cook_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 static void dump_cook_context(COOKContext *q)
 {
     //int i=0;
-#define PRINT(a, b) av_log(q->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, " %s = %d\n", a, b);
-    av_log(q->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "COOKextradata\n");
-    av_log(q->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "cookversion=%x\n", q->subpacket[0].cookversion);
+#define PRINT(a, b) av_dlog(q->avctx, " %s = %d\n", a, b);
+    av_dlog(q->avctx, "COOKextradata\n");
+    av_dlog(q->avctx, "cookversion=%x\n", q->subpacket[0].cookversion);
     if (q->subpacket[0].cookversion > STEREO) {
         PRINT("js_subband_start", q->subpacket[0].js_subband_start);
         PRINT("js_vlc_bits", q->subpacket[0].js_vlc_bits);
     }
-    av_log(q->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "COOKContext\n");
+    av_dlog(q->avctx, "COOKContext\n");
     PRINT("nb_channels", q->avctx->channels);
     PRINT("bit_rate", q->avctx->bit_rate);
     PRINT("sample_rate", q->avctx->sample_rate);