mathematics: remove asserts from av_rescale_rnd()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 06:34:13 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
It is a public function, it must not assert on its parameters.


No differences found