lavc: call av_frame_unref() instead of avcodec_get_frame_defaults().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:48:25 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
avcodec_get_frame_defaults() will be deprecated.

libavcodec/utils.c

index 25f16c0..e078a11 100644 (file)
@@ -1433,7 +1433,7 @@ int attribute_align_arg avcodec_decode_video2(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVFrame *pi
             return ret;
     }
 
-    avcodec_get_frame_defaults(picture);
+    av_frame_unref(picture);
 
     if ((avctx->codec->capabilities & CODEC_CAP_DELAY) || avpkt->size || (avctx->active_thread_type & FF_THREAD_FRAME)) {
         if (HAVE_THREADS && avctx->active_thread_type & FF_THREAD_FRAME)
@@ -1494,7 +1494,7 @@ int attribute_align_arg avcodec_decode_audio4(AVCodecContext *avctx,
             return ret;
     }
 
-    avcodec_get_frame_defaults(frame);
+    av_frame_unref(frame);
 
     if ((avctx->codec->capabilities & CODEC_CAP_DELAY) || avpkt->size) {
         ret = avctx->codec->decode(avctx, frame, got_frame_ptr, avpkt);