avprobe: Fix memory leak
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
After init_opts() there needs to be an uninit_opts() call
to free the swscale context and other buffers.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
avprobe.c

index abaaee1..eff9c0d 100644 (file)
--- a/avprobe.c
+++ b/avprobe.c
@@ -1089,7 +1089,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     avio_flush(probe_out);
     av_freep(&probe_out);
     av_freep(&buffer);
-
+    uninit_opts();
     avformat_network_deinit();
 
     return ret;