riff.h: Remove stray extern declaration for non-existing symbol
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 20:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
libavformat/riff.h

index b4f1cac..f458f26 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
 #include "metadata.h"
 
 extern const AVMetadataConv ff_riff_info_conv[];
-extern const char ff_riff_tags[][5];
 
 int64_t ff_start_tag(AVIOContext *pb, const char *tag);
 void ff_end_tag(AVIOContext *pb, int64_t start);