mp3: properly forward mp_decode_frame errors
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
The function can return either a parsing error or a memory management
error.


No differences found