configure: Use proper compiler-specific speed flags for hostcc
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
configure

index e79c622..f186753 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3372,6 +3372,7 @@ set_ccvars CC
 
 probe_cc hostcc "$host_cc"
 host_cflags_filter=$_flags_filter
+host_cflags_speed=$_cflags_speed
 add_host_cflags  $_flags $_cflags
 set_ccvars HOSTCC
 
@@ -3759,7 +3760,7 @@ EOF
 add_host_cppflags -D_ISOC99_SOURCE
 check_host_cflags -std=c99
 check_host_cflags -Wall
-check_host_cflags -O3
+check_host_cflags $host_cflags_speed
 
 check_64bit(){
     arch32=$1