riff: Add V264 for H264 in CCTV recordings
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 23:43:39 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
libavformat/riff.c

index 4703176..20be960 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264,         MKTAG('S', 'M', 'V', '2') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264,         MKTAG('V', 'S', 'S', 'H') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H264,         MKTAG('Q', '2', '6', '4') }, /* QNAP surveillance system */
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_H264,         MKTAG('V', '2', '6', '4') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H263,         MKTAG('H', '2', '6', '3') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H263,         MKTAG('X', '2', '6', '3') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_H263,         MKTAG('T', '2', '6', '3') },