libx264: Allow Stereo3D monoscopic value
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:24:35 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
libavcodec/libx264.c

index 8d72f1c..84678cb 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,11 @@ static void reconfig_encoder(AVCodecContext *ctx, const AVFrame *frame)
         case AV_STEREO3D_FRAMESEQUENCE:
             fpa_type = 5;
             break;
+#if X264_BUILD >= 145
+        case AV_STEREO3D_2D:
+            fpa_type = 6;
+            break;
+#endif
         default:
             fpa_type = -1;
             break;