cbs_h264: Fix writing streams with auxiliary pictures
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
Tested with the alphaconformanceG sample.

libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c

index 50a227d..a1b887f 100644 (file)
@@ -1002,7 +1002,7 @@ static int cbs_h264_write_nal_unit(CodedBitstreamContext *ctx,
 
     case H264_NAL_SPS_EXT:
         {
-            H264RawSPSExtension *sps_ext;
+            H264RawSPSExtension *sps_ext = unit->content;
 
             err = cbs_h264_write_sps_extension(ctx, pbc, sps_ext);
             if (err < 0)
@@ -1026,6 +1026,7 @@ static int cbs_h264_write_nal_unit(CodedBitstreamContext *ctx,
 
     case H264_NAL_SLICE:
     case H264_NAL_IDR_SLICE:
+    case H264_NAL_AUXILIARY_SLICE:
         {
             H264RawSlice *slice = unit->content;
             BitstreamContext bc;