riff: Support NTSC forward dvcpro videos
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:25 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
PAL looks incorrect.

libavformat/riff.c

index 0787f63..6a88858 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO,      MKTAG('d', 'v', 'h', '1') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO,      MKTAG('d', 'v', 'i', 's') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO,      MKTAG('p', 'd', 'v', 'c') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_DVVIDEO,      MKTAG('S', 'L', '2', '5') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO,   MKTAG('m', 'p', 'g', '1') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG1VIDEO,   MKTAG('m', 'p', 'g', '2') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG2VIDEO,   MKTAG('m', 'p', 'g', '2') },