libavutil: Undeprecate the AVFrame reordered_opaque field
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
This was marked as deprecated (but only in the doxygen, not with an
actual deprecation attribute) in 81c623fae05 in 2011, but was
undeprecated in ad1ee5fa7.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h

index ff3fe46..c7240eb 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,6 @@ typedef struct AVFrame {
      * that time,
      * the decoder reorders values as needed and sets AVFrame.reordered_opaque
      * to exactly one of the values provided by the user through AVCodecContext.reordered_opaque
-     * @deprecated in favor of pkt_pts
      */
     int64_t reordered_opaque;
 
index 4a9fffe..e5fbd4c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR 56
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR  7
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  0
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO  1
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR, \