cinepak: remove redundant coordinate checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/cinepak.c

index a858d6e..8ae1bb3 100644 (file)
@@ -269,8 +269,8 @@ static int cinepak_decode_strip (CinepakContext *s,
     int      chunk_id, chunk_size;
 
     /* coordinate sanity checks */
-    if (strip->x1 >= s->width  || strip->x2 > s->width  ||
-        strip->y1 >= s->height || strip->y2 > s->height ||
+    if (strip->x2 > s->width   ||
+        strip->y2 > s->height  ||
         strip->x1 >= strip->x2 || strip->y1 >= strip->y2)
         return -1;