vfwcap: Replace deprecated av_destruct_packet() by av_free_packet()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
libavdevice/vfwcap.c

index fea85fc..5fdda4a 100644 (file)
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ static int vfw_read_close(AVFormatContext *s)
     pktl = ctx->pktl;
     while (pktl) {
         AVPacketList *next = pktl->next;
-        av_destruct_packet(&pktl->pkt);
+        av_free_packet(&pktl->pkt);
         av_free(pktl);
         pktl = next;
     }