avisynth: Fix detection of AviSynth 2.5
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:39:25 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
In order to safely exit when the user tries to use AviSynth 2.5, the
continue_on_fail value for 2.6's functions need to be set to 1.
Otherwise, the library loader fails before the 'upgrade to 2.6'
log message appears.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/avisynth.c

index fb7441c..a2f0550 100644 (file)
@@ -140,15 +140,15 @@ static av_cold int avisynth_load_library(void)
     LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_release_video_frame, 0);
     LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_take_clip, 0);
 #ifdef USING_AVISYNTH
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_bits_per_pixel, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_height_p, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_pitch_p, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_read_ptr_p, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_row_size_p, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv24, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv16, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv411, 0);
-    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_y8, 0);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_bits_per_pixel, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_height_p, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_pitch_p, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_read_ptr_p, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_get_row_size_p, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv24, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv16, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_yv411, 1);
+    LOAD_AVS_FUNC(avs_is_y8, 1);
 #endif
 #undef LOAD_AVS_FUNC