avcodec: bump minor version and add APIChanges for the new audio encoding API
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 00:47:38 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:24:17 +0000 (21:24 -0500)

No differences found