vp8: Include the thread headers before using the pthread types
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 21:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0300)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 02:19:33 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
This was unnoticed on linux, since stdlib.h apparently includes
files declaring the pthread_mutex_t and pthread_cond_t types.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/vp8.h

index ee954fc..e39fc0b 100644 (file)
 #include "rectangle.h"
 #include "thread.h"
 
-#if HAVE_PTHREADS
-#include <pthread.h>
-#elif HAVE_W32THREADS
-#include "w32pthreads.h"
-#endif
-
 #if ARCH_ARM
 #   include "arm/vp8.h"
 #endif
index 1355da4..458a11a 100644 (file)
 #include "vp56data.h"
 #include "vp8dsp.h"
 #include "h264pred.h"
+#if HAVE_PTHREADS
+#include <pthread.h>
+#elif HAVE_W32THREADS
+#include "w32pthreads.h"
+#endif
 
 #define VP8_MAX_QUANT 127