vf_yadif: move x86 init code to x86/yadif.c
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 12:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 00:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>

No differences found