examples: fix a typo in an error message
authorAleksandr Slobodeniuk <alenuke@yandex.ru>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:59:08 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c

index 5c640d9..d547b32 100644 (file)
@@ -580,7 +580,7 @@ static int init_output_frame(AVFrame **frame,
      * sure that the audio frame can hold as many samples as specified.
      */
     if ((error = av_frame_get_buffer(*frame, 0)) < 0) {
-        fprintf(stderr, "Could allocate output frame samples (error '%s')\n",
+        fprintf(stderr, "Could not allocate output frame samples (error '%s')\n",
                 get_error_text(error));
         av_frame_free(frame);
         return error;