vfwcap: Add fallback define for HWND_MESSAGE
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:41:22 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
Some obsolete versions of the MinGW32 runtime (<4.0.0) lack the definition.

libavdevice/vfwcap.c

index c067be3..b47de1b 100644 (file)
 #include <windows.h>
 #include <vfw.h>
 
+/* Some obsolete versions of MinGW32 before 4.0.0 lack this. */
+#ifndef HWND_MESSAGE
+#define HWND_MESSAGE ((HWND) -3)
+#endif
+
 struct vfw_ctx {
     const AVClass *class;
     HWND hwnd;