fate: remove unused code from regressions-funcs.sh
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
The only uses of the do_avconv_nomd5() function were removed in
85cf49f.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/regression-funcs.sh

index c6ca00b..8219e54 100755 (executable)
@@ -71,21 +71,6 @@ do_avconv()
     fi
 }
 
-do_avconv_nomd5()
-{
-    f="$1"
-    shift
-    set -- $* ${target_path}/$f
-    run_avconv $*
-    if [ $f = $raw_dst ] ; then
-        $tiny_psnr $f $raw_ref
-    elif [ $f = $pcm_dst ] ; then
-        $tiny_psnr $f $pcm_ref 2
-    else
-        echo $(wc -c $f)
-    fi
-}
-
 do_avconv_crc()
 {
     f="$1"