configure: Add proper weak dependency of avformat on network
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
configure

index 3904b41..a222302 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2484,6 +2484,7 @@ avcodec_select="null_bsf"
 avdevice_deps="avformat avcodec avutil"
 avfilter_deps="avutil"
 avformat_deps="avcodec avutil"
+avformat_suggest="network"
 avresample_deps="avutil"
 swscale_deps="avutil"