avio: update avio_alloc_context() doxy
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:32:45 +0000 (12:32 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
It must be freed using avio_context_free() starting with commit
99684f3ae752fc8bfb44a2dd1482f8d7a3d8536d.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/avio.h

index f604c4a..818fbaa 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ int avio_check(const char *url, int flags);
 
 /**
  * Allocate and initialize an AVIOContext for buffered I/O. It must be later
- * freed with av_free().
+ * freed with avio_context_free().
  *
  * @param buffer Memory block for input/output operations via AVIOContext.
  *        The buffer must be allocated with av_malloc() and friends.