aarch64: vp8: Remove superfluous includes
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
This fixes building with MSVC, which lacks unistd.h.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c

index 1f97775..be09980 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <stdint.h>
-#include <string.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
-#include <stdlib.h>
-#include <unistd.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "libavutil/aarch64/cpu.h"