configure: Rename require_header() --> require_headers()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
This renaming was overlooked in the previous check_header() rename.

configure

index 848fe48..f5e7f15 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1184,8 +1184,8 @@ require_cc(){
     check_cc "$@" || die "ERROR: $name failed"
 }
 
-require_header(){
-    log require_header "$@"
+require_headers(){
+    log require_headers "$@"
     headers="$1"
     check_headers "$@" || die "ERROR: $headers not found"
 }