configure: add more passthrough flags in tms470 filter
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:27:53 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 20:33:04 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
This is in preparation for following changes.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure

index 2797b31..4b68e73 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2025,6 +2025,9 @@ tms470_flags(){
             -O[0-3]|-mf=*)  echo $flag                        ;;
             -g)             echo -g -mn                       ;;
             -pds=*)         echo $flag                        ;;
+            -D*|-I*)        echo $flag                        ;;
+            --gcc|--abi=*)  echo $flag                        ;;
+            -me)            echo $flag                        ;;
         esac
     done
 }