avcodec: Set flags2 default value depending on availability
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
This makes the code compile when FF_API_X264_GLOBAL_OPTS or
FF_API_LAME_GLOBAL_OPTS is 0.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/options.c

index a08ed98..ef7a39a 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,17 @@ static const AVOption options[]={
 {"nr", "noise reduction", OFFSET(noise_reduction), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = DEFAULT }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E},
 {"rc_init_occupancy", "number of bits which should be loaded into the rc buffer before decoding starts", OFFSET(rc_initial_buffer_occupancy), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = DEFAULT }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E},
 {"inter_threshold", NULL, OFFSET(inter_threshold), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = DEFAULT }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E},
-{"flags2", NULL, OFFSET(flags2), AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS, {.dbl = CODEC_FLAG2_FASTPSKIP|CODEC_FLAG2_BIT_RESERVOIR|CODEC_FLAG2_PSY|CODEC_FLAG2_MBTREE }, 0, UINT_MAX, V|A|E|D, "flags2"},
+#if FF_API_X264_GLOBAL_OPTS
+#define X264_DEFAULTS CODEC_FLAG2_FASTPSKIP|CODEC_FLAG2_PSY|CODEC_FLAG2_MBTREE
+#else
+#define X264_DEFAULTS 0
+#endif
+#if FF_API_LAME_GLOBAL_OPTS
+#define LAME_DEFAULTS CODEC_FLAG2_BIT_RESERVOIR
+#else
+#define LAME_DEFAULTS 0
+#endif
+{"flags2", NULL, OFFSET(flags2), AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS, {.dbl = X264_DEFAULTS|LAME_DEFAULTS }, 0, UINT_MAX, V|A|E|D, "flags2"},
 {"error", NULL, OFFSET(error_rate), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = DEFAULT }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|E},
 #if FF_API_ANTIALIAS_ALGO
 {"antialias", "MP3 antialias algorithm", OFFSET(antialias_algo), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.dbl = DEFAULT }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|D, "aa"},