configure: Drop redundant and partly bogus vaapi/vdpau header checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:42:08 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
These are taken care of more correctly by the library checks.

configure

index 165aa80..fc2c54a 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2128,10 +2128,8 @@ zmbv_encoder_deps="zlib"
 # hardware accelerators
 d3d11va_deps="d3d11_h dxva_h ID3D11VideoDecoder"
 dxva2_deps="dxva2api_h DXVA2_ConfigPictureDecode"
-vaapi_deps="va_va_h"
 vda_deps="VideoDecodeAcceleration_VDADecoder_h pthreads"
 vda_extralibs="-framework CoreFoundation -framework VideoDecodeAcceleration -framework QuartzCore"
-vdpau_deps="vdpau_vdpau_h vdpau_vdpau_x11_h"
 
 h263_vaapi_hwaccel_deps="vaapi"
 h263_vaapi_hwaccel_select="h263_decoder"
@@ -4547,8 +4545,6 @@ check_header sys/time.h
 check_header sys/un.h
 check_header unistd.h
 check_header valgrind/valgrind.h
-check_header vdpau/vdpau.h
-check_header vdpau/vdpau_x11.h
 check_header VideoDecodeAcceleration/VDADecoder.h
 check_header windows.h
 check_header X11/extensions/XvMClib.h