avutil: doxy: Small clarification for av_buffer_create()
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:23:45 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:33:43 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
Explicitly saying it can't hurt.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/buffer.h

index e348c6e..56b4d02 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ AVBufferRef *av_buffer_allocz(int size);
  * If this function fails, data is left untouched.
  * @param data   data array
  * @param size   size of data in bytes
- * @param free   a callback for freeing data
+ * @param free   a callback for freeing this buffer's data
  * @param opaque parameter to be passed to free
  * @param flags  a combination of AV_BUFFER_FLAG_*
  *